The Guns Above now out in paperback!

Goodreads Author Page
They say it’s not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, Garnia's first female airship captain, it might just be a bullet in the back. On top of patrolling the front lines, she must also contend with a crew who doubts her expertise, a new airship that's an untested deathtrap, and the foppish aristocrat Lord Bernat, a gambler and shameless flirt with the military know-how of a thimble. When the enemy makes an unprecedented move that could turn the tide of the war, can Josette deal with Bernat, rally her crew, and survive long enough to prove herself?
© 2017 Robyn Bennis

With action, intrigue, and airships, The

Guns Above is a fantasy adventure in the

vein of Hornblower and Aubrey-Maturin.

Order now at one of

these retailers

Upcoming Appearances
International Steampunk Symposium Author Guest of Honor Cincinnati, OH March 29-31 Writers Weekend Retreat Instructor Hebron, NH April 26-28

By Fire Above

She’s braved bullets and bayonets through years of war, but is Josette Dupre ready for the unfathomable horror of a fancy dress ball? With Bernat at her side, she might just survive, but only if he can set aside the long-running feud with his suave and sexy older brother, Roland. Banter and action abound in this sequel, which Publisher’s Weekly hails as an “introspective study of the morality of war in a fantastical steampunk setting.”

A thrilling story of action,

wit, and ladies who shoot

people.

Order now at one of

these retailers

The Devil’s Guide

to Managing Difficult People

I met the devil at a Motel 6,

poolside.

The devil—call her

Dee—followed Jordan home,

and decided to keep her.

Now, while Dee claims to be

helping get her life in order,

Jordan has to live with a

houseguest who complains

constantly, eats all her pudding,

and can incinerate her in a pillar

of hellfire.

It’s super awkward.

Order now at Amazon.com!

They say it’s not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, Garnia's first female airship captain, it might just be a bullet in the back. On top of patrolling the front lines, she must also contend with a crew who doubts her expertise, a new airship that's an untested deathtrap, and the foppish aristocrat Lord Bernat, a gambler and shameless flirt with the military know-how of a thimble. When the enemy makes an unprecedented move that could turn the tide of the war, can Josette deal with Bernat, rally her crew, and survive long enough to prove herself?
Bring Down The Sky

The Guns Above now out in paperback!

© 2017 Robyn Bennis

With action, intrigue, and airships, The Guns

Above is a fantasy adventure in the vein of

Hornblower and Aubrey-Maturin.

Order now at one of these retailers

Upcoming Appearances
Writers Weekend Retreat Instructor Hebron, NH April 26-28
International Steampunk Symposium Author Guest of Honor Cincinnati, OH March 29-31
She’s braved bullets and bayonets through years of war, but is Josette Dupre ready for the unfathomable horror of a fancy dress ball? With Bernat at her side, she might just survive, but only if he can set aside the long-running feud with his suave and sexy older brother, Roland. Banter and action abound in this sequel, which Publisher’s Weekly hails as an “introspective study of the morality of war in a fantastical steampunk setting.”

A thrilling story of action, wit, and

ladies who shoot people.

Order now at one of these retailers

By Fire Above

The Devil’s Guide to Managing Difficult People

I met the devil at a

Motel 6, poolside.

The devil—call her

Dee—followed

Jordan home, and

decided to keep her.

Now, while Dee claims to be helping get

her life in order, Jordan has to live with

a houseguest who complains constantly,

eats all her pudding, and can incinerate

her in a pillar of hellfire.

It’s super awkward.

Order now at Amazon.com!

Bring Down The Sky

The Guns Above now

out in paperback!

They say it’s not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, Garnia's first female airship captain, it might just be a bullet in the back. On top of patrolling the front lines, she must also contend with a crew who doubts her expertise, a new airship that's an untested deathtrap, and the foppish aristocrat Lord Bernat, a gambler and shameless flirt with the military know-how of a thimble. When the enemy makes an unprecedented move that could turn the tide of the war, can Josette deal with Bernat, rally her crew, and survive long enough to prove herself?

With action, intrigue, and

airships, The Guns Above is a

fantasy adventure in the vein

of Hornblower and Aubrey-

Maturin.

Order now at one of these

retailers

Upcoming Appearances
International Steampunk Symposium Author Guest of Honor Cincinnati, OH March 29-31 Writers Weekend Retreat Instructor Hebron, NH April 26-28
She’s braved bullets and bayonets through years of war, but is Josette Dupre ready for the unfathomable horror of a fancy dress ball? With Bernat at her side, she might just survive, but only if he can set aside the long-running feud with his suave and sexy older brother, Roland. Banter and action abound in this sequel, which Publisher’s Weekly hails as an “introspective study of the morality of war in a fantastical steampunk setting.”

A thrilling story of action, wit,

and ladies who shoot people.

Order now at one of

these retailers

By Fire Above

The Devil’s Guide to Managing Difficult People

I met the devil at a

Motel 6, poolside.

The devil—call her

Dee—followed

Jordan home, and

decided to keep her.

Now, while Dee claims to be helping get

her life in order, Jordan has to live with

a houseguest who complains constantly,

eats all her pudding, and can incinerate

her in a pillar of hellfire.

It’s super awkward.

Order now at Amazon.com!

Robyn Bennis - Cloudy Skies
Bring Down The Sky

The Guns Above now out in paperback!

Goodreads Author Page
They say it’s not the fall that kills you. For Josette Dupre, Garnia's first female airship captain, it might just be a bullet in the back. On top of patrolling the front lines, she must also contend with a crew who doubts her expertise, a new airship that's an untested deathtrap, and the foppish aristocrat Lord Bernat, a gambler and shameless flirt with the military know-how of a thimble. When the enemy makes an unprecedented move that could turn the tide of the war, can Josette deal with Bernat, rally her crew, and survive long enough to prove herself?
© 2017 Robyn Bennis

With action, intrigue, and airships, The Guns

Above is a fantasy adventure in the vein of

Hornblower and Aubrey-Maturin.

Order now at one of

these retailers

Upcoming Appearances
International Steampunk Symposium Author Guest of Honor Cincinnati, OH March 29-31 Writers Weekend Retreat Instructor Hebron, NH April 26-28
She’s braved bullets and bayonets through years of war, but is Josette Dupre ready for the unfathomable horror of a fancy dress ball? With Bernat at her side, she might just survive, but only if he can set aside the long-running feud with his suave and sexy older brother, Roland. Banter and action abound in this sequel, which Publisher’s Weekly hails as an “introspective study of the morality of war in a fantastical steampunk setting.”

A thrilling story of action, wit, and

ladies who shoot people.

Order now at one of

these retailers

By Fire Above

The Devil’s Guide to Managing Difficult People

I met the devil at a

Motel 6, poolside.

The devil—call her

Dee—followed

Jordan home, and

decided to keep her.

Now, while Dee claims to be helping get

her life in order, Jordan has to live with

a houseguest who complains constantly,

eats all her pudding, and can incinerate

her in a pillar of hellfire.

It’s super awkward.

Order now at Amazon.com!